Natural Beauty, Naturally at Home

18500 Longview Park LaneLouisville, KY 40245


Our current board members are:

President – Craig Jackson
Vice President – Doug Buresh
Secretary – Brittney Bolyard
Treasurer – Diane Kilner
Members at Large – Cara Joynt and Tom McGee

To contact a member of the board, e-mail

Please do not contact Board Members on their Cell Phones regarding HOA matters.